Uefa euro cup winners list

uefa euro cup winners list

The list of UEFA European Championship champions: times each country has won the UEFA European Championship including finals and semi- finals results. The UEFA European Championship is an association football competition established in It is contested by the men's national teams of the members of the  Current champions ‎: ‎ Portugal ‎ (1st title). Germany and Spain has won 3 Euro titles while France is the only other team to have won more than 1 UEFA European Championship.


European Golden Boot Award Winners List II 1968 - 2016 II

Uefa euro cup winners list - Sie

The final went into extra time after Germany and the Czech Republic still tied at the 90th minute. UEFA European Championship winners. This time Italy triumphed, winning 2—0 with first-half goals from Luigi Riva and Pietro Anastasi. Stadio Olimpico , Rome. History maker Panenka At a glance Matches.

Uefa euro cup winners list - gibt

The UEFA Euro tournament was co-hosted by Poland and Ukraine. African Games Asian Games Central America Central America and Caribbean East Asian Games Francophonie Games Indian Ocean Island Lusophony Games Mediterranean Games Pan American Games Pan Arab Games Pacific Games South Asian Games Southeast Asian Games. Retrieved 24 February Liverpool scored the golden goal in the 26th minute of extra time. Retrieved from " https:


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *